Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Staff

A team of people on a mission.

The Town of Grimshaw is an amazing community. Our team is excited, engaged and proud to give our best every single day. The world around us is changing rapidly in every way from politics to technology. We've dedicated ourselves to making sure we're thinking progressively while staying true to the roots that have helped this town thrive for generations.


Town Office

Phone: 780-332-4626

     Chief Administrative Officer - Brian Allen - cao@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37308

Director of Finance - Larissa Hempler - finance@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37310

Acting Municipal Secretary - Belinda Russell – municlerk@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37304

Fin. Admin. Clerk (Utilities Clerk) - Debi Malone – utilities@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37301

Fin. Admin Clerk (Taxes/Payables Clerk) - Belinda Russell - taxes@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37302

Fin. Admin. Clerk  (Receivables/Utilities Clerk) - Debi Malone - frontdesk@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37401

Front Office Reception/Financial Clerk - Angie Konowalyk  - frontdesk@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37401

Bylaw Enforcement & Animal Control Officer - Angie Konowalyk – akonowalyk@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37309

Fire Services - Chief Lawrence Arnold – firechief@grimshaw.ca - Ext 37303

Communications - Vanessa Burns – vanessa@laccardinal.com - 780-618-9240


Public Works

Phone: 780-332-4450

Director of Operations - Butch Mitchell – foreman@grimshaw.ca

Water & Waste Water Foreman - Derrel Johnson – water@grimshaw.ca

Operators:

Ted Chmielewski

Tamara Lorenzen

Riley Greff

Darryl Grant

Alan Wearden

      

Mile Zero Regional Multiplex

Phone: 780-332-4005

Director of Community Services - Tracy Halerewich – tracyh@grimshaw.ca - Ext 3

FCSS Programmer - Lindsay Robertson – fcss@grimshaw.ca - Ext 4

Fitness Centre Supervisor - Kim Girard – fit@grimshaw.ca - Ext 1

Facility Booking Clerk/ Admin Assistant - Valeska Colpitts – fh@grimshaw.ca - Ext 0

Recreation Facilities Maintenance Manager - Brian Nidish - bnidish@grimshaw.ca - Ext 2


Grimshaw Library

Phone: 780-332-4553

Vivianne Gayton – read@grimshawlibrary.ab.ca