Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Staff

A team of people on a mission.

The Town of Grimshaw is an amazing community. Our team is excited, engaged and proud to give our best every single day. The world around us is changing rapidly in every way from politics to technology. We've dedicated ourselves to making sure we're thinking progressively while staying true to the roots that have helped this town thrive for generations.


Town Office

     Chief Administrative Officer - Brian Allen - cao@grimshaw.ca

Director of Finance - Terry Websdale - twebsdale@grimshaw.ca

Municipal Secretary - Constance Hampton – municlerk@grimshaw.ca

Fin. Admin. Clerk (Utilities Clerk) - Sabrina Collett – utilities@grimshaw.ca 

Fin. Admin Clerk (Taxes/Payables Clerk) - Debi Higginson - taxes@grimshaw.ca 

Fin. Admin. Clerk  (Receivables/ Frontdesk Clerk) - Angie Weaver - frontdesk@grimshaw.ca

Bylaw Enforcement & Animal Control Officer - Angie Konowalyk – akonowalyk@grimshaw.ca

Fire Services - Chief Lawrence Arnold – firechief@grimshaw.ca


Public Works

Director of Operations - Tyler Norton – foreman@grimshaw.ca

Water & Waste Water Foreman - Derrel Johnson – water@grimshaw.ca

Operators:

Ted Chmielewski

Tamara Lorenzen

Riley Greff

Butch Mitchell

Darryl Grant

      

Mile Zero Regional Multiplex

The Town of Grimshaw is fortunate to have such an incredible facility for recreation and leisure. Making sure the facility is always running at peek performance is no small task.

Director of Community Services - Tracy Halerewich – tracyh@grimshaw.ca

FCSS Programmer - Misty Bagan – fcss@grimshaw.ca

Fitness Centre Supervisor - Gaylene Carpenter – gcarpenter@grimshaw.ca

Multiplex Administrative Assistant - Kim Girard – kgirard@grimshaw.ca

Recreation Facilities Maintenance Manager - Brian Nidish - bnidish@grimshaw.ca


Grimshaw Library

Linda Chmilar – Librarian@grimshawlibrary.ab.ca