Town of Grimshaw's Service Awards

The Town of Grimshaw staff recently attended their annual Christmas Dinner at the Mile Zero Regional Multiplex, years of service awards were handed out to the following employees:

Pictured below: 

Brian Allen (CAO) presents Angie Konowalyk (Bylaw/Animal Control) 

and Cindy Olyowsky (Municipal Secretary) with awards for 10 yrs. of service.

Pictured below: 

Terry Websdale (Financial Director) and Larissa Hempler (Administrative Clerk) 

receive awards for 5yrs of service from CAO, Brian Allen.